Skip to main content
HomeContacts

Alameda County Psychological Association

4200 Park Blvd., #200
Oakland, CA 94602
(510) 433-9580

 

ACPA Administrator
Sarah Sloan (510) 433-9580
sarahsloan02@yahoo.com


President 2018
Bedford E.F. Palmer, Ph.D. (510) 761-8282
 
drbfpalmer@gmail.com

President-Elect
LaMisha Hill, Ph.D. (415) 502-3201
Lamisha.Hill@ucsf.edu


Past-President
Selene Fabiano, Ph.D (510) 357-5515 x229
selenefabiano@yahoo.com

Secretary
Open

CARE Representative
Pauline (Polly) Lytle
plytle@argosy.edu

Diversity Committee Chair
Cynthia Medina, Ph.D. 510-642-9494
c.medina@berkeley.edu

Ethics & Professional Affairs Committee Chair
Kelley Gin, Psy.D.
kelleygin@drkelleygin.com

Early Career Psychologists Committee Chair
Adam Moss, Psy.D. 415-409-8756
  adampmoss@gmail.com

Finance Committee Chair
Renata Way, Psy.D. 510-992-3649
renata.way@gmail.com

Governmental Affairs Committee Chair
Eric Samuels, Psy.D. (510) 683-5441
eric@ignitechangetherapy.com 

Membership Committee Chair
Brian Sedgeley, Psy.D. (510) 788-0005
brian@sedgeley.com

Nominations, Elections & Awards Committee Chair
Selene Fabiano, Ph.D (510) 357-5515 x229
selenefabiano@yahoo.com

Publications Committee Chair
Gabrielle Jones

gabrielle44@gmail.com

Programs & CE Committee Chair
LaMisha Hill, Ph.D. (415) 502-3201
Lamisha.Hill@ucsf.edu

Student Representative
Cale Wright, (760)525-8195
cwright@wi.edu


Alameda County Psychological Association
4200 Park Blvd., #200
Oakland, CA 94602
(510) 433-9580